On 30 March 2016, Evil Dick & the Banned Members played at the Firebug in Leicester. The plan was to video the entire set but unfortunately the battery died after the second piece. Apparently, recording HD is quite draining… Anyway, warts and all, here are the first two tunes: ‘Minging Progressions’ and ‘R and D No. 1’

Evil Dick – Drums

Little Pete – Guitar

Tim Clamp – Tenor Sax

Scott Freer – Bass